History

Rooted in ebm, PAPST and mvl, today, ebm-papst with rich traditions is the worldwide specialist of customer-oriented ventilation solutions and customized products.

Headquarters in Germany

Milestones define the chapters of a company's history and mark its progress.
Milestones define the chapters of a company's history and mark its progress.

ebm-papst developed from the three companies ebm, PAPST and mvl. It has established a phenomenal reputation in the motor and fan industry. The three companies combine their respective advantages to make their products pioneers in various fields. ebm-papst has more than 10,000 employees all around the world, together committed to developing, manufacturing and selling motors and fans. Our daily work ensures various industries are provided with high quality products, services and solutions.

Milestones for ebm-papst in China

Facilities in Shanghai

1996
ebm-papst Ventilator (Shanghai) Co., Ltd was founded in Shanghai WGQ Free Trade Zone in September 1996, whose business scope includes production and selling motors and ventilators; warehouse storage service, international trade, import and export business; technical consult service.

2000
ebm-papst Electrics (Shanghai) Co., Ltd was founded in Shanghai in November 2000, whose business scope includes production of ventilators and motors for electronics, telecommunication, air-conditioning, refrigeration and other industries.

2005
ebm-papst Motor (Shanghai) Co., Ltd was founded in Nanhui in August 2005. It operates here in China localized production business and customer service both for domestic and overseas business.

2006
Anniversary for ebm-papst China; Since 1996, ebm-papst Ventilator (Shanghai) started local operations in China.

2008
By now several companies of ebm-papst in China offer the complete program of motors and fans with a fast growing range of fully localized products. ebm-papst operates 17 sales offices, 2 plants, design and laboratory facilities in China.

2012
The Asia Pacific Technology & Development Centre was established in ebm-papst China WaiGaoQiao Plant. And ebm-papst has the abilities to research, design and test in terms of electronics, motors and aerodynamics and supply better services to local customers. The laboratory covers area with more than 1000 square meters including 750 sqm testing laboratory and 400 electronics R&D area. All the testing equipments reach the standard of German headquarters.

As one of subsidiaries of ebm-papst Group, our locations in China not only manufacturing high-quality products but also provide customers customized solution and technical support.

历史

依必安派特公司是由 ebm, PAPST 和 mvl 三家公司发展而来的。如今, 依必安派特继承优秀历史传统, 成为世界范围内通风解决方案以及定制产品的专家。

依必安派特半个世纪的风机行业传奇

Milestones define the chapters of a company's history and mark its progress.
成长历程决定着一家公司的历史, 代表着它的发展和进步

依必安派特由 ebm, PAPST and mvl 三家公司发展而来。它在电机和风机市场领域拥有重要的影响力和良好的声誉。三家公司整合各自的优势在它们各自不同的产品领域中成为佼佼者。依必安派特全球共拥有一万余名员工共同致力于开发、生产、销售电机和风机。我们的日常工作就是提供各种市场领域高质量的产品、服务和解决方案。

依必安派特在中国的成长历程

生产基地内外景

1996
依必安派特风机 (上海) 有限公司于1996年9月在外高桥保税区成立。它的业务范围囊括了生产、销售风机和电机、保税仓储、国际贸易、进出口业务以及技术咨询服务。

2000
依必安派特电气 (上海) 有限公司于2000年11月在上海成立。 它的业务范围囊括了生产服务于通信、空调、制冷以及其他行业的风机和电机。

2005
依必安派特电机 (上海) 有限公司于2005年8月在南汇成立。它主要进行国产化生产以及为国内和海外业务服务。

2006
依必安派特中国庆祝它的第一个10年周年生日。从1996年进入中国市场以来,依必安派特的国内业务得到了突飞猛进的发展。

2008
依必安派特在华的各家公司以其快速增加的整体国产化产品,为电机和风机项目提供完整的解决方案。在中国,依必安派特设有17家办事处,2个生产基地,以及设计、实验、研发等设施。

2012
公司在外高桥落成的亚太研发中心,进一步提升了依必安派特在电子、电机、空气动力学方面的研发、检测能力,为更好服务于本地客户提供了良好的保障。实验室总面积1000多平米,其中:测试实验室750㎡电子研发室400㎡。实验室采用了和德国同步的先进测试设备和标准,可进行各类检测。

做为依必安派特集团的全球子公司之一, 在中国的业务机构不但生产高质量的产品同时也提供客户定制服务和技术支持。