Choose your region, country and language

If we do not have it already, our 650 engineers and technicians will work with you to develop a new one.

Our company location is the whole world. Our position is close to our customers.

Being the worldwide specialist for customer-oriented solutions requires strong partners. We call our formula for success operating on a "global-domestic" basis, meaning that we are present throughout the world as a local company in each country. 

false

All of our quality efforts, for both products and services, are documented in a comprehensive quality management system. The fact that we meet and often exceed the requirements of the following international standards proves the success of our quality efforts.

Our latest awards

The awards ceremony for the German Data Center Award took place on April 24, 2018, in Darmstadt. The top three prizes were awarded in each of eight categories at the “Darmstadtium” convention center, with ebm-papst taking second place in the category for data center energy technology.

The MATERIALICA Design + Technology Award judges a combination of technology expertise and design. A panel of materials and design experts has honored winners in the “Material,” “Surface & Technology,” “Product,” “CO2 Efficiency” and “Student” categories since 2003. Other awards in various categories went this year to Daimler, Lindberg, Schaeffler, Magna, Continental, Brose etc.

ebm-papst received the renowned “Red Dot Award 2017: Product Design” for its AxiBlade axial fan. The jury was impressed by the fan’s modular structure, which sets special standards when it comes to flexibility and functionality.

Access the most up-to-date figures to learn about the performance and development of our company.

选择你的地区、国家和语言

如果还没有适合您的产品,我们的650名工程师和技术人员将与您一起合作开发新产品。

我们以客户需求为导向,办事处遍布全球。

作为全球性的专家型合作伙伴,我们以客户需求为导向。我们将成功运作的模式称为 "着眼全球,立足国内" ,这意味着我们在全球分布着深谙本地市场的机构。 

false

我们对产品和服务质量所付出的努力,都体现在一个全面的质量管理体系中。我们满足并经常超出以下国际标准要求,事实证明,我们在质量方面的努力是成功的。

最新荣誉

2018年4月24日,“德国数据中心奖”颁奖典礼在达姆施塔特举行。此奖项共分为8大类,分别甄选出前三名,在“Darmstadtium”会议中心进行颁奖。依必安派特在“数据中心能源技术”领域荣获亚军。

“材料设计+技术奖”评审技术专长和设计的结合。自2003年以来,一个由材料和设计专家组成的评审团 & 设立了“材料”、“表面技术”、“产品”、“CO2效率”和“学生”等奖项。今年,戴姆勒、林德伯格(Lindberg)、舍弗勒(Schaeffler)、麦格纳(Magna)、大陆汽车(Continental)和布罗斯(Brose)等公司也获得了各种奖项。

依必安派特AxiBlade轴流风机荣获著名的“2017红点奖:产品设计大奖“。评审团对于该风机的模块化结构印象深刻,这一结构定义了灵活性和功能性的特殊标准。

依必安派特近况和数据一览