Choose your region, country and language

Circulation blowers for hot air

Whether in kitchen stoves, ovens, climate-controlled cabinets, food and plate warmers or in medical devices, sterilisation units and drying ovens: ebm-papst hot-air blowers provide perfect air performance in both household and commercial applications. They render extremely quiet and reliable service.

Reliability in AC technology

We rely on tried-and-tested shaded-pole motors for our hot-air blowers for ovens in domestic environments. In these cases, the hot air impeller is made of either stainless steel or die-cast aluminium, sometimes with a catalytic coating. Especially practical: Thanks to a special bearing bracket, the motor can also be installed outside the baking chamber to protect it from heat.

Hot air blower product search

Explore ebm-papst FanScout - Click your way to the ideal solution

You can rely on our ebm-papst FanScout selection software to quickly and easily find the ideal product for your exact requirements from our extensive product range. Fans operated in parallel, so-called FanGrids, are also included in the selection.

Support

  • Company information
  • Contact us
  • Downloads
  • General terms and conditions
  • News and events
  • FanScout
Contact

Do you need help? Our specialists would be pleased to contact you.

选择你的地区、国家和语言

热风循环鼓风机

无论是在厨房炉灶、烤箱、温控柜、食品和加热板,还是在医疗设备、消毒机器或烘干炉中,依必安派特热风机在家庭和商业应用中都能提供完美的空气性能。它们运行极其安静和可靠。

AC技术的可靠性

我们的热风机采用罩极电机,它们在家用烤箱应用中已久经考验。热风机的叶轮由不锈钢或压铸铝制成,有时带有催化涂层。特别实用:由于采用了特殊的轴承支架,电机也可以安装在烘箱外面,以防止过度受热。

搜索热风机产品

通过依必安派特FanScout选型软件,找寻您的理想解决方案

你可以通过我们的FanScout选型软件,从我们广泛的产品系列中快速、轻松地找到满足您的确切要求的理想产品。并联运行的风机,即所谓的FanGrids,也在选项中。

联系