Choose your region, country and language

Perfectly matched components

An optimum gas-air mixing ratio is crucial to the energy yield realized during combustion. However, adjusting the premixing system properly is no easy matter. The mixing ratio needs to be exactly adjusted to the heating value of the gases being used (e.g. natural gas, LPG or biogas). An additional challenge is the flexibility of heat output. The greater the modulation range of a heating system, the better its heating output can be adjusted to current needs. The limits of the modulation level are determined by the minimum and maximum output of the premixing blower. In addition, the system also has to be capable of achieving the optimum mixing ratio even at low heating output, which means its components need to be perfectly matched. That’s why we offer complete heating systems including gas blowers, venturis and gas valves from a single source.

Customized solutions for maximum flexibility

Working closely with our customers is important to us; that’s how we ensure that our components are a perfect match for their final products, enabling maximum energy yield. We also cater to specific requirements related to space and power density. For example, by integrating the F01 electronic gas valve in the housing of the NRG 77 gas blower, we were able to develop a much more compact gas blower system. The system also has a mass flow sensor to measure air throughput and ensure an optimum gas-air mixture.

 

Of the five components previously used (blower housing, venturi nozzle, valve housing, valve side cover and seal), now there are only two: the blower housing with valve and seal, and the venturi element with side cover. The new configuration only needs 80% of the space required by an NRV 77 system.

false

Support

  • Company information
  • Contact us
  • Downloads
  • General terms and conditions
  • News and events
  • FanScout
Contact

Do you need help? Our specialists would be pleased to contact you.

选择你的地区、国家和语言

完美匹配的组件

更好的空气燃气混合比对于锅炉工作期间的燃烧效率至关重要。但预混系统的调教却并非易事,我们需要将混合比精确地调节到所用气体(例如天然气、LPG或沼气)的热值;而另一大挑战,是热输出的灵活性。制热系统的调制范围越大,其热输出就能更好地满足当前需求。但调制范围的极限,是由预混鼓风机的最小和最大输出来决定的。但即使在低热量输出的情况下,也需要系统实现最佳的混合比,这就对系统组件匹配度提出了很高的要求。这就是我们要提供完整的制热系统的原因,包括 燃气鼓风机、文丘里管和燃气阀。

定制解决方案,实现优异的灵活性

与客户的密切合作是我们成功的重要原因,这能确保我们的组件能更好地匹配客户的最终产品,实现最大的能量输出。那些对空间和功率密度有特殊要求的应用,我们也能提供相应的解决方案。例如,将F01电子燃气阀集成在NRG 77鼓风机的壳体内,一款更紧凑的鼓风机系统便应运而生。我们的系统配有流量传感器,实时测量燃气流量并实现确保更合理的 空气燃气混合比。

 

传统制热系统通常需要五个部件(鼓风机外壳,文丘里喷嘴,阀门外壳,阀门侧盖和密封件),现在只要两个就可以了:带有燃气阀和密封件的鼓风机,以及带侧盖的文丘里管元件。新型的配置仅需要NRV 77系统所需空间的80%。

false
联系